Thank you to every student who participated in the Student Council Election! The Student Council members for the 2021-2022 school year are: President - Josefine Vice President - Anisa Secretary - Morgan Activities Coordinator - Glenville Information Specialist - Gabrielle High School Representatives - Collin and Lenah Middle School Representatives - Ryan and Marcel

Posted by Michael Brooks at 2021-11-09 18:20:19 UTC